Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address
Botswana E Dealer 267073922833 vmpedi@yahoo.com Tiiso Mpedi 267073922833 Parwe Ward,Mahalapye
Botswana E Dealer 267073001061 molefe@btc.bw Selwe Molefe 267073001061 plot 76Thupelo,Thamaga
Botswana E Dealer 267071713305 nyonikhoza@gmail.com Trevor Khoza 267071713305 Plot 69707,Botho Street,Phase 2,Phakalane,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267072328111 cbadabili@gmail.com Cedric Badabili 267072328111 5Cresent,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267072605363 dee.millicent@yahoo.com Millicent Dee 267072605363 Plot 400, Along Independence Road,Extention 2,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267075576825 golebaonek@gmail.com Golebaone Koboto 267075576825 Smodern, Mogoditshane,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267072772728 motlalengj@gmail.com Motlaleng Motlaleng 267072772728 53898/A7,Aresutalane Avenue,BHC Flats,Kanye
Botswana E Dealer 267071311479 staaziva@embeddedsyseng.com Sixtus Taaziva 267071311479 Plot 9358,Selebi Phikwe
Botswana E Dealer 267075059706 kaygee.kwapa@gmail.com Kagiso Kwapa 267075059706 Rakwapa Ward,Mochudi
Botswana E Dealer 267074570863 morapedi.kealeboga@gmail.com Kealeboga Morapedi 267074570863 1 Thema,Lobaste