Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address City Stock Availability
Botswana E Dealer 267072453907 semotshele@gmail.com Oeleditswe Marea Semotshele 267072453907 Sesongwa Ward, Plot 2264,Rakops,Botswana Rakops Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076116001 dithebe@outlook.com Dithebe Sejoe 267076116001 Plot 57, Corner old Gaborone Rd & Railway Station Rd Mochudi Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076035598 gtubutubu@gmail.com Gaokgakala Tubutubu 267076035598 Plot 50664, Paledi House Off Tlokweng Road. Fairgrounds Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267077418820 rmanjokoto@yahoo.com Rudaviro Manjokoto 267077418820 5832/5 Sefoke Ward tlokweng Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074151899 thatayaonemoagi@yahoo.com Thatayaone Moagi 267074151899 17177,Smodern,Mogoditshane Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074907363 bbatolomi@gmail.com Benjamin Batolomi 267074907363 Marumo Ward Moshupa Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267071537914 masiiwa.nyakani@gmail.com Masiiwa Nyakani 267071537914 Diabe Selebi Phikwe Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267077523377 isaacdikupa@gmail.com Isaac Dikupa 267077523377 Plot 941, Mafitlhakgosi, Tlokweng Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267072596712 sledgec@yahoo.com Sledge Chizhala 267072596712 Tlokweng, Maratanang Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076041483 seti@btcmail.co.bw Mothei Sebele 267076041483 Plot 71059,North Park,Phakalane Gaborone Not yet available