Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address City Stock Availability
Botswana Bokamoso Nitro ( Pty) Limited t/a Quant Solutions 263772200377 business@quant-solutions.com Simbarashe Masuka 263772200377 Plot 32421 Phakalane Not yet available
Botswana Casdan Electrical Engineering 267071246709 cassychauke@gmail.com Cassidy Chauke 267071246709 Plot 165 Lenganeng Tlokweng. Office located at this address. P.O Box Bcr 626 Mogoditshane Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267077418820 rmanjokoto@yahoo.com Rudaviro Manjokoto 267077418820 5832/5 Sefoke Ward tlokweng Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267071537914 masiiwa.nyakani@gmail.com Masiiwa Nyakani 267071537914 Diabe Selebi Phikwe Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074327444 modiet@biust.ac.bw Thamani Modie 267074327444 Serorome Ward Palapye Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076035598 gtubutubu@gmail.com Gaokgakala Tubutubu 267076035598 Plot 50664, Paledi House Off Tlokweng Road. Fairgrounds Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074449683 mogamakon@yahoo.com Mogae Makonyela 267074449683 Mathiba Street,Boyei Maun Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267071547705 tmokoka@tns.org Tumelo Mokoka 267071547705 1707 ,Lenganeng,Tlokweng Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267075589344 tumodd@gmail.com Tumo Modimoeng 267075589344 20527, Swelo Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076171672 thabisok20@gmail.com Thabiso Kemmonye 267076171672 block 8, gaborone Gaborone Not yet available